The biggest reason why people don’t buy something is that they don’t know what they’re getting…

 

That’s why I owe you a clear explanation. I have created The Online Rockstar Bootcamp because too many people are sitting on the fence instead of producing content to spread their great message.

However, it wouldn’t be very fair not to give you the full details of what is included in this offer.

 

Here is what you are getting:

 

**6 weeks of content marketing course teaching you the ins and outs of content marketing to drive more clients to you business. The course will have 6 modules and will have audio, video, and text format so you can choose what you like best.

 

**6 weeks of unique access to me should you have any question. All members will be able to interact between themselves and with me via a Zoom group. This way you won’t need to be in the noise of Facebook to have access to me.

 

**6 groups calls to coach you through the process of building your content marketing campaigns. The course modules are one thing, this is all about implementation. The group calls are where you adapt the course to you.

 

**Each member gets a 1-1 session with me to go even further in their message and prioritise what works best for them.

 

**The number of spots will be limited to 10 so I can focus on each person as best as I can;

 

** The goal of this course is to make you more effective at producing content so that clients who come to you know what you are about and can’t wait to work with you.

 

**My special guarantee is that if in one year from now your business hasn’t grown, I will give you a full refund. I know, crazy.

 

For any additional question, just reply to this email or comment on the post and I will answer you as fast as I can.

 

You can find even more details about The Content Rockstar Bootcamp below:

https://gum.co/contentrockstarbootcamp

 

Keep rocking,

 

Anthony.