I know what most of my detractors want to say…

There are people with a much finer reputation than mine selling online courses about how to market yourself…

 

That is correct. You don’t need to look far for people who do great work and create great products.

 

You can probably find yourself a content marketing course on Udemy for $40 top. The problem? Well it’s statistically proven that most people do nothing with these…

 

I have myself bought courses where I thought, is this it? I know that stuff already! And I’m not blaming the course writer. It was more my fault for never implementing the knowledge before…

 

That’s why I’m not offering you knowledge. I’m not even offering you accountability actually…

Well, technically, you will  get both of these but that’s not the point… 

 

You can also buy a mastermind where you get insulted for being a lazy pussy and never doing the work. Not my style, sorry.

 

I have integrated group calls so I could help you depending on where you are at right now. That’s why I chose the Bootcamp format. Not to “kick people’s arses.”

 

Quite frankly, if you need accountability to do something, you may need to rethink what you’re doing…

 

No, I wanted this format for the interaction and the fact that I would be able to provide answers for specific situations, on top of the Content Marketing course that I will provide as well.

In other words, this is unlike anything I’ve seen on the internet so far. If you want in, you can sign up below, but there are only 9 spots left now…

https://gum.co/contentrockstarbootcamp

 

Keep rocking,
Anthony.

PS: Registrations close on February 28th, and the course starts on March 1st so the power to take action is now…