Sometimes things can’t happen fast enough…

I can’t tell you how many times I have found myself having no time. You know, when bills are due and leads are not really coming in…

That’s when you waste a bunch of time to find a quick fix of course. It’s always the best time to do that.

The other day I was reminded of a very important principle. I was watching a presidential candidate in France explaining his policy on transition from nuclear energy production to cleaner energy production.

Normally I’m not a huge fan of the guy but in this case I thought he was absolutely right.

He was saying that it was time for France to get out of nuclear energy production and switch to solar, wind, etc.

Of course, most people say that’s unrealistic because there is so much in France that depends on nuclear energy.

His point was the following: “It’s gonna take decades. It has to be done gradually. And so because it’s gonna take a lot of time, we have to start now.”

And that, my friend, is true for anything that takes time. When you wait, you never shorten the time that something will take.

When I tell people about content marketing, I am the first person to tell them that it takes a while for it to be efficient.

Of course, I will be teaching methods to help you grow much faster in my Content Rockstar Bootcamp, but you will still have to be a bit patient to collect the dough from it…

However, when something works, but takes time, the best thing to do is simply to start now. For you, now is the time to be on the special list and receive your 50% coupon for my Content Rockstar Bootcamp. It’s all below:
http://anthonydexmier.com/preregistration

Again, I will be giving you way more details about this never-done-before event, but right now I’m only at the stage of offering 50% off…

Keep rocking,

Anthony.