I have come to realise one thing…

I talk a lot. Mostly, my job involves listening to people of course, and I do listen. I also write a lot of course but boy do I talk…

I have an opinion for a lot of things. I have solutions for a lot of people. However, I often get stuck myself…

Haven’t you noticed how you can hear 10 different “expert” opinions on how to do something and never think the advice is cut out for you?

We like to think we’re different. We like to see specific obstacles that other people don’t have. And of course, we like getting new opinions…

That’s why, sadly, 90% of the people who buy online products (courses, ebooks, etc.) never do anything with them…

Yes, that’s right, sometimes they don’t even go through the content. They feel good while buying the course, but then they don’t go as far as experiencing the results.

And you know what, I have done that too.

I have listened to different experts telling me to niche myself narrow, spend a fortune on Facebook ads, etc.

And it didn’t work. The most crucial advice you should listen to comes form an unexpected source…

No matter where you are in business, if I showed you someone struggling, you would have suggestions for them. You would be able to give them advice.

That advice, my friend, is the one you should follow. Listen to what you say to others. Listen to the advice you give. Then follow it.

Here is the thing. The advice you give to others is how you would act if you could be emotionally detached from the situation. That’s why it’s the best.

That’s why, as coaches, all we ever do is pull answers out of people. That’s also why coaches need coaches…

And in the coming weeks, you are gonna have the unique opportunity of working with me for a much cheaper price than my 1-1 rates.

I am gonna launch my Content Rockstar Bootcamp for people who want to use content marketing to grow their business. This is going to be unlike other e-courses on the internet. You’re gonna have full support from me for 6 weeks.

At the moment, it’s not launched yet but you can get yourself a 50% off coupon by registering below:
http://anthonydexmier.com/preregistration

If you have any questions about this, just hit reply.

Best,

 

Anthony.