6 months ago, a terrible news shook my world like a bad storm…

Roger Federer announced that he couldn’t do the Olympics and was taking the next 6 months off because of his knee injury…

People started asking me if I was OK. What could I say? It’s not something I control and I knew how tough the decision must have been for him so it had to be the right one…

What would it be like to play against the top guys after 6 months off? All the journalists were already saying he was finished. 35 is too old to win another grand slam, etc.

Well yesterday, he proved all of them wrong. He beat the toughest opponent you can ever put in front of him, and in style.

Where Nadal would usually hammer his backhand until Federer cracked, the latter hit winners after winners.

I was on cloud 9 yesterday. And there is a powerful lesson in this…

Patience and discipline eventually win. It’s been four years since his last grand slam victory and for a guy like that, that’s really long. And yet he kept training and believing.

No one can write you off but yourself, that’s the lesson.

And my question to you is this: where have you been writing yourself off? Where have you sort of given up the fight in your life?

Maybe we can have a conversation about it to put you back on track…

You can book it below:
https://calendly.com/anthony-dexmier/coachingcall

Keep rocking,

Anthony.

PS: I just have to remind people of this but no, I don’t do lengthy sales calls. I enjoy helping people live their dream and show their genius to the world. This call alone can be the clarity you need to reach your goals in 2017. In other words, it’s real coaching…