If there is one thing people would like to do less of, it’s procrastinating…

I have my own history with procrastination. In fact, I’m probably one of the worst procrastinators I know…

Before I dive into procrastination and how to “beat it,” as Michael Jackson would have it, I want to thank those who filled in the form I sent you on my last email. It’s not too late, I will still have a look at it if you want to anonymously tell me what you want help with… It’s below:
https://goo.gl/forms/OtOh9MgqONkOzJRo2

One of the questions was “how to stop procrastinating, which is great because I’m covering that in depth on Thursday’s webinar, which I assure you, you don’t want to miss…

Alright, basically, no one has a time management issue… Crazy, right? You think you’re a master procrastinator but you’re not…

If you have a plane to catch, unless special circumstances arise, the chances are that you will catch that plane…

If someone stops you to have coffee with you, you will tell them no thanks because you have a plane to catch…

The reason you think you have a time management issue is because you haven’t prioritised your tasks according to your purpose.

You may not know what you want either. Most people who are stuck actually don’t know what they want, and it’s OK. It may be a time to reassess a few things…

There is no such thing as overwhelm either because you can only do one thing at a time… How about, instead of having a massive to-do list of 10 items per day, you stuck to 4?

And if you think all these things still have to get done, what’s better? Planning and procrastinating, or prioritizing and completing at least a few items on the to-do list?

I know, it looks to simple, but that’s only because it is. Our mind wants to make the process complicated…

Our ego also makes us believe we have to please everyone and say “yes,” even when it doesn’t align with your current purpose…

So if you want to tackle this mindset so you can stop procrastinating in 2017 and tackle the great challenges you KNOW you’re capable of overcoming, join me on Thursday for an epic webinar, for which you can register below:
http://anthonydexmier.com

All the best,

Anthony.