You’re probably gonna receive a lot of Christmas emails so I’m gonna try to stand out from the usual “Merry Christmas” message.

Merry Christmas by the way, I did have to say it…

I do have a gift for you actually. My book is finally available on Amazon. It’s a Kindle but who knows, one day it can turn into a proper paper book… You can download the book today.

If you prefer the audio version, just reply to this email and I’ll send it to you when I complete it. I’m afraid it’s not quite ready yet.

Now I wanted to explore what Christmas means, and who Jesus was… Kidding. I don’t actually care what you believe. Today is a day to be thankful for, even if you’re just celebrating the winter solstice.

Giving presents and receiving them is just great. That’s it, I don’t have anything deeper to say today except that I hope you live it fully.

All the best for Christmas,

Anthony.

PS: Some of the links on the book won’t be ready yet. Try them all if you’re interested because half of them work, but I have yet to finish the others. I just wanted to make the book available for you first as a Christmas gift.

PPS: The book is free until Friday so it’s best to grab it now….

PPPS: I would loooove a review of the book on Amazon…