It could have been a disaster… People signing up for my webinar, and me not being able to show my face or make my voice heard…

Some people have received the automatic email for the replay, but they’ll likely hear me ask “does anybody hear anything?” If that’s you, sorry…

But I had a backup plan, so everything turned out OK in the end…

I have the true recording for you. I have put it on Youtube so you can even share it if you benefit from it.

By the way, I’m gonna extract the mediation bit of it as a separate file to be used for your meditations if you found it helpful.

So there you go, I go through the many benefits of meditation, and to go about it if you have never really meditated before.

I even introduce you to something cool if you’re interested in finding out how to connect to your heart more…

But I won’t spoil it for you, check out the video below: