OK, I don’t know if this email will really get opened because, let’s face it, the answer could be so simple…

I could tell you to just “write it.” And for some people, that’s all they need to hear because they have all the ideas already, they’re just fighting some kind of resistance for no valid reason.

For those who can’t find inspiration easily, however, the answer is a little bit more complicated. You may also have inspiration, but you want to write something original.

That was my struggle. I knew I could write a book. I can write 100, or even 200 pages of content if I want. Finding things to write about is not the problem… The only thing is, there are lot of books out there so I didn’t want to write another self help book that tells you to just be happy…

I didn’t want to rephrase what I had previously read. This is why I procrastinated on this decision and didn’t write my book, thus doing a disservice to all the people who could benefit from it.

Then it just dawned on me… It was plain and simple. It’s not like it hasn’t been said to me before either. This time it finally clicked, that’s all.

I could use my own story to communicate the message I wanted. This way my book would truly stand out.

Now, in case you’re wondering, this book will be available soon, it will even be free. That’s right, I’m just gonna give it away. It’s gonna be digital, and it’s rather short, but packed with actionable content that’s gonna help you break through your negative barriers.

Yes, I have finished it in two weeks. I didn’t think writing my own story would be so easy actually.

That’s why I urge you, if you’re waiting, just use your own story and communicate that message inside of you which isn’t benefiting anyone right now.

And if you want an early PDF copy of the book as soon as I finish the painful editing process (not my favourite part…), please comment “yes” on this post so I can send it to you: https://www.facebook.com/anthonydexmier/videos/10211028295054517/

Keep rocking,

Anthony.