Time to get political? Well, not entirely. You see, I’ve always been very interested in politics and have always watched from a distance.

 

The reason I refrain myself from looking too deep into it is because I care about these things too much. It then makes me angry to see mismanagement on such a large scale.

And during an election, I don’t like hearing lies and fear sold to the people. Naturally, you can imagine how much of an enjoyment the US presidential election was… NOT

 

And yet it wasn’t my own country so I could detach myself from the outcome a bit more.  In reality, the American president makes decisions that impact the whole world so we can’t truly detach from the outcome that much.

 

Anyway, time to talk about something else. France has an election coming soon, and I like seeing what foreign papers are saying. Most of the time they don’t have a firm grasp of what French society is really like, but it gets interesting.

 

And I thought the election would be a shit show but I must say a few thing surprised me so I believe it’s not gonna that bad… Time will tell.

 

The reason I’m talking to you about all this is because normally I distance myself from these things. It’s a self preservation mechanism. However, whenever there is an election going on, I can’t help it, I have a look and I find myself drawn…

 

And that’s because there are things I deeply care about. World peace is probably what I care about the most.
And when it comes to world peace, I think it comes down to two things: individual fulfilment and collective consciousness. That’s it.

 

I know, you won’t hear that from any politician, but at the root of every conflict we have a lack of consciousness and no individual fulfilment. This is why I do what I do.

 

If on my own scale I can help people feel fulfilled, I will have served my purpose. And you know how conflicts get nurtured?

Through fear….

 

Because as Yoda says, fear leads to anger, anger leads to hate, hate leads to suffering…

 

Therefore, let’s see how we can help you overcome fear so you can find your own fulfilment, shall we?

 

You can register for the webinar below:

https://anthonydexmier.webinarninja.co/my/wnwebinarlist/index?webinar_id=43860

Keep rocking,

Anthony.