I’ve decided I would not discount any of my current services or products today.

That’s right. I have people who have invested in a certain amount and it’s not fair to them to have others join the same programs for less than they originally paid for.

However, I have done something crazy because I can be a crazy guy from time to time.

Fair words of warning though, this is for serious players only. I know it’s become cheesy to say “this is not for everyone” but for this offer, I need people who are ready to hold nothing back…

This offer will only work for you if you actually tell me what you want and are ready to dig deep into your limitations.

The price point I have chosen for this makes it a complete no-brainer for almost everyone so I want to be clear on what I’m offering and what you can expect…

You have seen me repeat over and over that I believe there is genius in everyone, it’s just contained by fear and limiting beliefs.

Now, if you’re on this email list, it means you have something to share. You want to make a positive impact somehow, and yes, be paid what you’re worth for it.

Therefore, I’m offering you a 3-hour coaching intensive to dig deep into your limiting beliefs, shatter them to pieces so you can finally show the world what you’re capable of…

We will get into your mind, but also drop into your heart and all the wisdom it can bring us. You will get that sense of clarity you’ve been looking for and let go of that fear that’s been holding you back.

And yes, we will discuss the strategies needed to have the business you truly want and the freedom you truly crave.

Now, as you can imagine, I can’t offer an unlimited amount of those sessions. Therefore, I’m only giving away 5 of them to 5 people serious enough to invest in their own growth and experience that change they’ve always wanted.

If you want to be part of these 5 people, head over to this page and we’ll see each other pretty soon…

As you’ll see, the price is really low compared to my usual rates. It is the first time that I’m offering this intensive so I won’t create a fake price for something I’ve never sold before. If you can’t see how crazy of an opportunity this is, I don’t know what to tell you…

I hope I will see you on the other side because the simple fact you are on my list tells me you are a player…

Keep rocking,

 Anthony.