First things first, Happy Thanksgiving to all my American friends and followers.

 

Everyday we should be thankful for something, but it’s good to have that day as a reminder that stuffed turkey truly is something to be thankful for…

 

And as you probably know, this year I’m very thankful for everything that’s happened to me since I decided to help people become the best versions of themselves…

 

My Cor Academy graduation, my trip to Sedona, and being coached by Mindie Kniss herself have been amazing experiences I shall never forget.

 

And yet it wasn’t just fun and games. You see, Mindie doesn’t want her students to make the mistakes she made when she started as a coach. And if she sees you going down that dangerous path, she doesn’t let go…

 

Because, as you can imagine, I’m not that coachable. I’ve got a lot of resistance for everything you throw at me. However, Mindie didn’t let go of me. The mistakes I was about to make were simply the same mistakes every starting coach makes.

 

In her 3-part video series, Mindie goes through one mistake that almost cost her the entire business she’d built…

 

And she gives you probably the most valuable marketing tool if you want to get clients. Really, it’s a tool that’s not sexy. We all wish we could do without it. I have certainly fought it myself, but it works…

 

By the way, this tool costs nothing except some time but then it saves you a ton of time. It is that good. When you hear about it, you’ll probably be disappointed but hear me out…

 

If you discount this tool, if you say it’s “too basic” or “not for you,” it means you must use it. It means you haven’t been able to make it work yet. Yes, it’s that good.

 

You can find out about that tool by signing up for her free 3-part video series here.

 

Because that’s the thing about Cor. Mindie doesn’t just train you to be a good coach. She also teaches you how to make it into a sustainable business, and she doesn’t let go…

 

Accidentally, on top of what she reveals in the video, which is worth its pile of gold, she actually gives you a worksheet that usually is reserved for Cor students. That worksheet is what allows me to come up with daily content effortlessly and get incredible feedback for it by the way…

 

Interested? It’s on the other side of the link above.
Keep rocking,

 

Anthony.

 

PS: She threw another bonus in the pro bono workshop, which is her heart coherence meditation. This one is easily one of the most valuable tools I have used to dramatically reduce my levels of stress and help clients get more clarity… Again, it’s all in here.