That’s it!

I can finally say I’m back! Once again I feel great and am ready to take on the world…

Until next time that is. The good thing about being ill or not at your highest vibe is that it makes you appreciate what feeling great is… We take way too much for granted…

Now, here is the thing. Many people I’ve met so far have been sitting on the fence… They know they want to help people. They know they want to live life on their own terms.

And yet, they haven’t done anything to make that happen…

Well, I’m not the guy who’s gonna tell you to hustle your face off and shame you into working more.

Nope. Not for me. In my experience, the people who say they work very hard are generally not very productive…

We both know that the value of one hour of time is very relative to the quality of that time… Suppose you spend one hour at a meeting vs one hour on a sales conversation… Very different outcomes…

I guess that’s why so many people are sick of working in corporate Fortune Something companies… What do you acutally achieve by going to all those meetings?

Well, my message today is all about the value of your time, and how to make one hour count like three…

It’s the only way to scale up what you do so you reach more people. Because the number of hours you have in a day can’t be multiplied…

And, the longer you sit on that fence, the more of that time slips away from you. Therefore, quite simply, I’m inviting you to interact with me live on my next webinar on Thursday. You can sign up below:
https://anthonydexmier.webinarninja.co/my/wnwebinarlist/index?webinar_id=42822

I’m very excited to give you this content. It’s the secret behind writing content every day without having it feel like a grind…

Keep rocking,

Anthony.