OK I was sad to leave Arizona but I didn’t think coming back would be so hard…

As I told you on Saturday, my little girl started throwing up everywhere and made us spend a night we shall remember forever…

And yesterday, it was the rest of the family’s turn…

My wife, my elder daughter and I were throwing up and lying on the sofa. We were completely useless. The little one was in fantastic shape though and couldn’t understand why no one wanted to play with her…

And before I would have panicked completely when faced with such a situation. Suddenly I have projects that are coming later than usual. 

I would have tons of things to do, especially as I was away for a whole week but my body is forcing me to slow down…

Because there is value in slowing down. There is value in determining the minimal amount you can do so your business is still moving.

And getting back from the US and getting hit by the jet lag, sick kids and then stomach flu taught me just that.

Which is why it’s only fitting that I’m giving a live webinar on Thursday about being more productive and having more inspiration for content…

You can sign up for that below:
https://anthonydexmier.webinarninja.co/my/wnwebinarlist/index?webinar_id=42822

See you there,

Anthony.