When you ask people who have ideas and are not in business yet, they will tell you they’re waiting for something big…

Some people want to be coaches. They want to help people out. They know they can, and then you ask them when they’re gonna get started…

“Well, I’m not qualified yet…”

Better yet, people have ideas for blogs and you ask them what they’re waiting for and they tell you “Well, I’m gonna wait till I’m good at writing…”

Because, you know, waiting makes you a better writer and a better coach, everyone knows that.

And it doesn’t help that there are people who follow some certification process and boast “I’m fully qualified…” But here is my question then…

Who certifies certifying agencies? Who gives permission to some people to tell others what they can or can’t do?

The only way you get better at something is by doing it, and if you want to get good faster, you can hire a coach. It will probably make you 10 times faster at the very least but here’s what you should wait for: nothing.

There isn’t anything worth waiting for to show your genius to the world.

And if you’re afraid of other people’s opinions of you, let them talk behind your back. As the saying goes, “Let them criticise you, just make sure they spell your name right.”

So if your ready to go all in and step into your genius, I recommend you attend my webinar on Thursday while I enjoy Sedona…

Yes, I’m going to Sedona to see my coach Mindie Kniss, who’s throwing an amazing retreat there…

I’m leaving tomorrow morning but I’ve scheduled some emails to keep you entertained and active. I’ve also schedule a webinar for you to help you rewire your brain for success. You can register for it below:
http://anthonydexmier.com/freeregistration

Keep rocking,

Anthony.

PS: I will also keep you updated about Sedona but I won’t be doing lives on Facebook I’m afraid. Videos will be out though so keep an eye on the old Flakebook…