I could have thrown the towel, but I didn’t.

I had prepared a webinar and really enjoyed preparing it. I had people registered and everything. Then when came the time to step into the webinar room, nobody was there.

And this had never happened to me before so it was a bit unsettling, but I decided to go for it anyway. I knew I had great content so I can show you a replay today.

You see, sometimes things don’t go as planned. What I enjoy in webinars is the interaction but it was a great exercise for me anyway, and the content is more that worth it for you.

So if you want to know how to craft a great message that will make all your strategies work, you can check out my webinar below:

Here is a taster of what you can find in there:

**Why brands like Rolex can charge way more than their competition

**Why creating educational content is often a waste of time

**How to connect with people in a very deep way

**How to relate to people so they buy from you

I hope you’ll like it.

Keep rocking,

Anthony.

PS: I’m giving two webinars a month from now on but for the next one I won’t be able to be live because I’ll be in Sedona learning some great things. I’ll still record something for you so stay tuned.