https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fanthonydexmier%2Fvideos%2F10210519117125387%2F&show_text=1&width=560

Today, I want to talk about a place I’ve loved since I was a little child…

It’s not gonna be a big surprise but I’ve been there quite a few times and I still get mesmerized when I go there…

And that’s probably because no matter what’s happened to me, I have always kept some kind of faith in life, even at the lowest points.

That place is the place where dreams are allowed and encouraged.

It’s a place full of stories that end happily ever after…

You probably guessed it: Disneyland.

As a child, I had big dreams. I never really doubted myself. I knew so little but I was ready to take on the world.

Isn’t that the same for every child?

And then of course, we experience rejection, failure, and judgement.

These things are part of life, of course, but they should never define you or prevent you from dreaming .

But they do…

To many people don’t even allow themselves to dream. They’d rather keep their deepest desires buried deep down. There is nothing that says they can’t obtain what they want, but they prefer to preserve themselves against frustration…

But you know what, your deepest desires are never gonna go away, no matter how much self denial you apply.

And dreaming makes us happy. Yes, just dreaming. So why not go there?

Just a thought…

And if you want to go to a place where we take dreams and create powerful visions and plans to make them come true, you can join us on the link below:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/breakthebonds/

See you there,

Anthony.