I remember when I started online…

I’ve done some pretty dumb shit…

4 years ago I signed up for some crossbreed between MLM and “you’ll make money somehow” scheme that seemed pretty cheap and with a high ROI…

Yeah, right…

I backed out after two weeks… The principle was this one: they build your website, you “just run traffic through it…” Well, didn’t happen.

But I thought I’d found the rare diamond.

Then I invested in multiple strategy courses. Some of them were really great. Others were crap.

I was a victim of the “bright shiny object syndrome.” When you have trouble selling something, you look for a new “cutting-edge strategy.”

However, here is what I’ve concluded: your strategy doesn’t matter.

People respond, buy, share, and connect with you for one simple reason…

And it’s got nothing to do with Facebook ads, funnels, or anything of the sort. It’s about emotions.

They share what touches them. They buy because they have hope or a strong belief in what you have to offer. They connect with you because you inspire them…

That means the strategy is irrelevant, YOU are what matters. How you show up, and what’s your big WHY?

If you don’t have that, you’ll get stuck. Speaking of which, I’m giving a webinar about how to get unstuck next Friday, be there:
https://anthonydexmier.webinarninja.co/my/wnwebinarlist/index?webinar_id=33895

Seriously, I haven’t taught any of that stuff yet…

Keep rocking,

Anthony.