The hidden reason behind a struggling business…

Making a business take off and continue to prosper is tough.

And boy have I experienced how tough it is…

As you probably know if you have been on this list for a while, I’ve shifted my online business a bit.

I’ve shifted it towards things that excited me much more. If you’ve watched my last video, you know what my big why is…

But look at how long it’s taken me to release that video…

Years… I’ve spent years trying to find some identity. Have I resonated with people? Yes.

I’ve always been truthful. Back when I started online fitness coaching, I made a vow to always be truthful about what I said. That meant the road would be longer and growth would be much slower, but it was worth it…

Sure, growth would have been fast if I had come up with fake testimonials and rented an expensive car to make it seem like I “made it.”

But eventually, it all catches up to you. And when people realise you’ve been lying, that’s it. Trust is gone, and trust is the most precious thing you can have in business my friend.

And while I could tell you about strategies in this email, I’m gonna tell you about something WAY more important…

Businesses that have this element stand out, even in crowded marketplaces.

The others try to follow along…

That element is… quite simply… an identity…

When you give your business a big WHY, a set of values that you show to the world, everything is much easier.

Today, I believe I have found my WHY. I have found my identity. I’ve been running from it, but no more.

I want to help people stop giving fucks. I want them to develop a vision that aligns with their heart and sustain that vision, without all the stress associated with false ideas of success.

And so I have decided to make a few changes to Freedom Engineering. That means the deadline is pushed to October 15. Past that date, I’ll take no more sign-ups.

So you still have time to claim your free coaching session to find out if we’re a good fit to work together.

So far everybody who’s taken this session has had a breakthrough, so the best thing to do is to book it below:
http://freedomengineering.securechkout.com

See you soon?

Anthony.

PS: That lack of identity is no joke, and all the strategies in the world won’t save you from the search for a true identity.